Board of Trustees

Barbara H. Benham, CHAIR

Huntington Bancshares Incorporated
Chief Public Affairs Officer

Darnita M. Bradley

Columbia Gas of Ohio
Manager, Gov. Affairs & Economic Development

Susan Carroll-Boser

White Castle
Director of Information Services

Amy Dawson, VICE CHAIR

Fahlgren Mortine
Executive Vice President

Joseph Hayek

Worthington Industries, Inc.
VP, Mergers & Acquisitions and Corporate Development

Erik Janas

Franklin County Board of Commissioners
Deputy County Administrator

Patrick F. Jarvis, SECRETARY

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Chad A. Jester

Nationwide Foundation

Andy Keller

Cardinal Health
VP Analytics & Global Process Owner

Timothy King

Alliance Data
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Administrative Officer; Retail Services

Ian Labitue

Kaufman Development
Director of Finance

Dawn Tyler Lee

Office of the Mayor, City of Columbus
Deputy Chief of Staff

Jeffrey Lyttle, PAST CHAIR

JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Managing Director

Teresa McWain, VICE CHAIR

American Electric Power
Director, Corporate Communications

Timothy T. Miller, TREASURER

Crane Group Co.
VP & General Counsel

Karen Jefferson Morrison

OhioHealth Foundation

Sheila Prillerman

Retired veteran & homeless advocate

Stephen M. Smith

L Brands
Vice President, Consumer Product Quality & Mfg Engineering

Paul M. Stachura

State Auto Insurance Companies
Senior Vice President

Jonathan Welty

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
Vice President

subscribe to our emails